Wedding Dayzz


I know that its not wedding season, but I got married 4 months ago to this date:) I cannot believe that you spend thousands of dollars for this one day. I mean its so crazy. My wedding was beautiful! It was at my cabin on the river, and our pictures looked as if they should be in a magazine. I wanted to share some with you! My dress was my mothers and my shoes were Kate Spade:)

^ Inside my cabin 🙂

^ getting ready 🙂

^ My dad and I walking down

^ grandpa getting the boys ready

^ Handsome husband walking down the isle!

^ Jake  could not stop crying haha

^ The whole group

^ The kiss ❤

^ The walk away

^ The bridesmaids

^ The bridesmaids pose (movie)

^The groomsmen and Jakes sister

^ Our rings

^ The reception

^ The venue

^ The cake

^ The dresses

^ My best friend

^ Love him

^ family

^^^ One of my absolute favorites! This is us!

 

All and All July 20th 2013 was the best day of my life! It was the perfect day for a wedding in Seattle. I lucked out! I have a loving husband and a great life! I love being in love:) I hope all of you experience it one day. XO — Maggie

Leave a Reply

