You know all those tall and skinny women who can pull off the long skirt look… Sometimes I envy you. I am about 5’4 and skinny but have the hour-glass figure.. So I can’t really pull off the long skirt look because it looks like I am wearing a bag. But I have a few friends that are 5’7-5’9 that are tall and skinny and can totally rock these looks! Though I am more of a fan who show off your legs, the long skirt thing is SO GOOD if you can pull it off in a good way!

I found some really great envious looks, that I love! Hope you enjoy Skinny Bitches!

XO,

Maggie

Dressed in all white.

Aaron Feaver

allblackeverything

.

.

off the shoulder t-shirt and maxi

Amber Heard by Francesco Carrozzini for Net-A-Porter.

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

