Re entering the Fashion World


Hello  my fashion lovers.  I have returned after a crazy year. I just got married, and life is back on course. I am ready to step it up and start my fashion blog again. I missed you. I live in Seattle and the weather has been lovely. Today is a beautiful sunny day on the hill of Capitol hill. In honor of all my high waisted levi short girls, this one is for you.

A lot of these looks are going to be beachy hair, messy, and edgy. I love Seattle its the place to be. Especially in the summer!

xoxo

Maggie

High-Waisted Stripe Shorts

High waisted Shorts, I vote yes!

 

 

Mustard

 

 

Lovely+button+down+maxi+dress+features+relaxed+fit+and+ties+in+back.  Condition:+Good Label:+Eddie+Bauer Estimated+Size:+M Color:+Navy Fabric:+Feels+like+cotton+blend Bust:+36" Waist:+36" Length:+51"

 

sunglasses, long hair, headband<3<3<3

 

Flat sandals + leather moto.

this dress! photo lee oliveira

 

Hope you enjoyed. I will be back tomorrow for some new fun styling tips!

 

Leave a Reply

