I remember when I was younger shopping with my mom and we would always walk by the Ralph Lauren adds. We would always wished my dad or a future boyfriend would dress like that. Obviously… that never happens unless the man is a model or super rich. I thankfully found an amazing man, that dresses like that and is an architecht… pretty much best of both worlds.

Any way here are some amazing suits I found. I really wish all men had awesome style like this. I wish I could afford to buy some of this stuff for my boyfriend.

Enjoy!

Flawless

greyy

Drakes

Banana Republic Spring 2012 Mad Men Collection.

Hope you enjoyed!!

Talk soon!

XO

Men Part 3

Leave a Reply

