Men part 2


So I don’t have a lot of time to write today, I have a ton of math home work to do. Bleh. 

Yesterday I talked a lot about fitted clothing, and shoes for men. Remember first impressions count! 

Today I am going to go over some layering outfits for men. So if you are a man and you don’t know what layering is… I’m not surprised. it could be a shirt, vest, and a tie. Or it could be a shirt and a sweater. 

Here are some pictures!

I just love the blue pants, printed tie, and green sweater. 

Gant

This is a little extreme.. but it all works!

.

Shirt, Vest, Sweater…. I love the vest!

As much as I don’t like puffy vests, I like his look. 

winter jacket men

That’s all I have for today. Tomorrow, I have some bitchin suit pictures! Talk tomorrow!

XO

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

