Spring flowers


Yesterday was the first day of spring! I am so excited! That means summer is only a few months away! Okay  to celebrate spring, today is all about the floral print. I honestly was never a huge fan of floral print until last year. I have a really fun spring/summer skirt I bought, and wear it quite frequently. Okay enough about me. Floral print dresses can be so much fun, but with out a seem to show your waist… that’s were it gets a little tricky. You want to make sure that you either have a belt or a tie to show off your figure. Otherwise the dress can seem like way to much pattern. That’s my little tip of the day. I also recommend wearing fun floral leggings, or a pop pf floral in a clutch like you saw yesterday. So here are the fun pictures 🙂

<– I don’t know why, but I really like this look. It works for her.

 

<== In some way this totally works!

This is my favorite look ^! Love Love Love it!

Hope you enjoyed today’s post! Talk tomorrow!

XO

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

