What Not to Wear


Okay so not all of us are a double zero or a 2 and can wear anything we want. The goal is to wear things that work with our body shape. I just wanted to show some pictures of what not to wear! 

9.5.11 Outfit: DIY Labor Day Marine Dress   Made From an Old Sheet!

not the best

 

Okay okay I know what you are thinking… those are kind of extreme fashion don’ts. If you are one of those people in the pictures… please keep following me so I can help you!

I know I have said I love fashion over and over. The thing that I love most about it, is the confidence I gain from wearing cute clothes. I want you to have to same confidence I have. Show that sparkle you have in this world!

More tomorrow!

XO

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

